Website Manager

Harrisburg, PA Youth Soccer Serving Central Pennsylvania & International Academy Partner of Celtic FC

Susquehanna Soccer Club

2016 SSC Board

Board of Directors - 2018

 
Keith Brown
President
Asst-Travel Coordinator

Email:
keith@susquehannasoccerclub.org

Chris Magness
Vice-President - Boys Coordinator

Email:
chris@susquehannasoccerclub.org

Mike Ferguson
Treasurer

Email:
ferg@susquehannasoccerclub.org

Gregory Feather
Vice-President - Girls Coordinator
Risk Management

Email:
greg@susquehannasoccerclub.org

Matt McGeorge
Secretary and Communications

Email:
matt@susquehannasoccerclub.org

Paul Towsen
Rec Registrar

Email:
paul@susquehannasoccerclub.org

Ivan Liu
Fields
Email:
ivan@susquehannasoccerclub.org
Andrew Barnes
Referee Assigner
Email:
andrew@susquehannasoccerclub.org
 
 
Kristen Byler
Email:
kristen@susquehannasoccerclub.org
Brandon Laudenslauger
Asst-Travel Coordinator & Previous President
Email:
brandon@susquehannasoccerclub.org
 

Contact Us

Susquehanna Soccer Club

Mailing Address:, P.O. Box 60889
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17106

Email Us: info@susquehannasoccerclub.org
Copyright © 2018 Susquehanna Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login